Ventura Church Of Christ Looking for a Young Adult Minister

A few weeks ago at the Pepperdine Lectures, I was asked by Dave Schulze from the Ventura Church of Christ if I knew of anyone who was seeking a position as a Young Adult minister. I told him I would see what I could find out. If this is something you would be interested in pursuing please let me know and I will get you Dave’s information. Email me here.

Also, thanks to these recent wordpress blog followers:

Princess Warrior of the King of Kings
The Quiet Christian
Joe Seeber
Brandemae
Laura Ann Day
Kendall Person
Michael Armstrong
Xiaoqian
Philip Johnson
Urban Wall Art
L.A. Powell
Kmo212
Jacquelyn Heasley

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

7 Responses to Ventura Church Of Christ Looking for a Young Adult Minister

  1. Jim says:

    Are they willing to hire a woman?

  2. I would be interested in this position as well. I have little experience (that is my fault); but lots of passion, desire, and willingness to serve. If they would like me to apply, they call me at 214-908-7017 or email me at blaisdellzack14@gmail.com. God bless. Grace and Peace.

  3. Thank you Brother. Much appreciated. God bless.

  4. Crispin says:

    Hello Brother!
    My name is Crispin Gregorio, Jr. I am from the Philippines. I am interested of the church work you posted. I have been working in the Lord’s vineyard for more than 10 years now. I am married with 4-year-old son, 42 years of age, and committed to the work of the Lord. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Arts in Religiou Education and Bachelor of Science in Accountancy. Should the congregation seekiung for young adult minister, I am very much willing to send my full resume and information data. Thank you! and God bless!

Leave a comment