New Resources On the Blog

I got an email from Jerry Starling earlier this evening. He mentioned a new website dedicated to young adults and their faith. It is called Ignite Faith and it is a part of the Christian Chronicle. I have looked it over and I hope it does well. Looks like they are already getting some traffic and some comments. That sparked an idea for this blog. I realized that of all the links at the top, I don’t have a page for 20s & 30s ministry. That is something I blog about periodically and is a part of my ministry at Northwest. So I have added a 20s & 30s ministry page to the blog where I will be organizing/indexing the posts I write on ministering to this generation.

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

Leave a comment