Domino’s Oreo Pizza Commercial – My favorite

And now for something completely different…

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

4 Responses to Domino’s Oreo Pizza Commercial – My favorite

  1. Bob says:

    Oh no! There goes my diet!

  2. preacherman says:

    Matt,
    I love this post.
    Have you seen the commercial with the grandfather and grandson with the Oreo’s. My son just lost his top tooth and every time I see that I commercial I tell him we need to get you some Oreo’s so you can show off to the great grandparents. He just says, “Dad.” And walks away. 🙂

  3. Mark says:

    I had not seen this. It’s hilarious!

Leave a comment