Preacher/Theologian-Celebrity Look alikes

I cannot quite get the html quite right to get these lined up like I want but here goes anyway.

Bob Bliss and Taylor Hicks

Walter Brueggemann and Sean Connery


Bruce McLarty and Agent Smith

Mark Love and George Stephanopoulos

Houston Heflin and Ed McCaffrey

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

6 Responses to Preacher/Theologian-Celebrity Look alikes

  1. preacherman says:

    Matt,
    That is so funny I wet my pants!!!! 🙂

  2. Lisa says:

    I think you did pretty well!!

  3. Lisa says:

    By the way, did you see Dad’s post yesterday, and that people were saying it looked like Tom Cruise?

  4. Bob says:

    Matt, what a hoot! I’m honored to be placed on your blog with such celebrities and theologians. Ah, celebrity status.

  5. mattdabbs says:

    Lisa, I did catch that. It was pretty funny.

    Bob, I bet you can dance better than Taylor.

  6. Bob says:

    Don’t let the elders here know that.

Leave a comment