Pepperdine Bible Lecture Roll Call

Anyone going to the Pepperdine Bible Lectures?

PBL2013

 

 

 

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

5 Responses to Pepperdine Bible Lecture Roll Call

  1. No, I’ve heard everyone’s boycotting it.
    🙂

    Sent from my iPhone. Don’t blame it for spelling errors. I turned off auto-correct because I was tired of those times when I had misspelled a word so badly that it prompted “I got nothin,’ man.”

  2. Gabrielson, party of 3. Two (somewhat) well-behaved adults and a five year old dimpled dictator who really ought to be in school next week, but won’t be.

  3. Wish I could, but my minister and his daughter are speaking!🙂

    • I should clarify: The reason I’m not going is NOT because my minister and his daughter are speaking. It’s simply due to time and finances. I don’t have an abundance of either right now.

Leave a Reply

