Church Relevance Lists the Top 200 Ministry Blogs

Church Relevance has posted their semi-annual list of Top 200 Ministry Blogs. Some of our fellow church of Christ bloggers made the list (let me know if I missed any).

#48 – Richard Beck’s Experimental Theology

#93 – Kingdom Living

#144 – Jim Martin’s A Place for the God Hungry

I am still confused why Jay Guin doesn’t make the list as I am positive he at least gets more page views per day than I do. If you don’t read Jay, Richard and Jim’s blogs you should try them out. Thanks to Kent Shaffer and Fellowship One for all the hard work putting this together.

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

Leave a Reply

