Blogging About Chick fil a Automatically Increases Blog Traffic by 1000%

Don’t believe me? Have a look at this chart from my stats when I blogged about Chick fil a last week!

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

7 Responses to Blogging About Chick fil a Automatically Increases Blog Traffic by 10007

  1. Mark says:

    Maybe next you can blog about Paul Ryan eating Chick-Fil-A with Usain Bolt at the Olympics using the upcoming iPhone 5 while talking about Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart’s breakup.

  2. mattdabbs says:

    I guess I could make a post that combines all the trending topics on twitter into one monstrous post.

  3. Scott Sholar says:

    Thank you for sharing, and God bless you.

  4. ozziepete says:

    Mine looks pretty much like that too!! I guess that’s the definition of a hot topic!! 🙂

  5. Maybe that’s why my stats have been flat. I’ve been thinking about something to say on that topic, so maybe I’ll do it and see what happens.

  6. starscraper99 says:

    Chick fil?? What’s that!>

Leave a Reply

