Book Giveaway One Life by Scot McKnight

When I get amazon referral money from those of you who buy books through links on this blog I always give the money back to you guys. I don’t take a penny. It is that time again. I want to give away one copy of One Life by Scot McKnight to one of you guys.

Comment on this post and I will randomly pick a commenter and send you the book.

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

10 Responses to Book Giveaway One Life by Scot McKnight

  1. Jason says:

    Count me in!

  2. J D says:

    Matt, you know you are my favorite blogger. Ok, maybe you didn’t know that … but we’re almost related… one letter different and we would be comparing genealogies.

  3. Bob Smith says:

    I’m not almost related. Nor am I regular reader of blogs. Just a humble pastor looking for something free. That should count for something. 🙂

  4. Brian B. says:

    I already have One Life. Can you substitute another book at the same price point?

  5. Richard Kruse says:

    Matt, that looks like a good book to read. To be fair, it might be too costly for you to send it up here to the Great White North. So, thanks for the offer.

  6. Heather S says:

    Sweet! I would la la LOVE to win and read this book; it looks really good! Thanks!

  7. mattdabbs says:

    So Bob won the book. I will have another book to giveaway in a couple of days, possibly tomorrow. Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

