Tulsa 2012 is Off and Running

The Tulsa workshop is off and running. I have enjoyed getting to see friends and meet some really fantastic people: John Dobbs, Darin Hamm, Trey Morgan, Brian Nicklaus, Josh Ross and Josh Graves and others.

Patrick Mead kicked it off last night with a powerful sermon on being broken. I saw on facebook he was looking to borrow a sermon from someone on that. So if whoever’s sermon that was is reading this good one! Only kidding. He did a fantastic job. I had never heard him speak before. Now I can read his blog with an accent!

More good stuff on the way today!

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

2 Responses to Tulsa 2012 is Off and Running

  1. I’ve never heard Patrick do anything but a great job!

  2. Darin says:

    Great to see you present. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

