Handout – Where are all the 20 & 30 Somethings? Pepperdine 2011

In case we run out of copies or people don’t get one, here are the handouts for our 2 sessions at Pepperdine this week.

Download the handouts here

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

3 Responses to Handout – Where are all the 20 & 30 Somethings? Pepperdine 2011

  1. lanewidick says:

    It was an excellent class. Thanks for the handout link. I missed receiving the handout on Friday.

  2. Gina Morrison says:

    so, you are taking surveys so you might market Christ to meet these people’s felt needs? I wonder if Christ took a survey? Itchy ears?

    Do they have these lectureships on audio? If so , could you provide the link?

    My nephew by marriage is a professor of christian history at OCU, he often speaks at Pepperdine but I believe he’s leaving this week – do they have a “scholars convention “?? I kinda know Darryl Tippens, I roomed with his sister at OCU. We still keep in touch. I know lots of people in the CoC. My history is interwoven with the CoC and some of it’s universities.

Leave a Reply

