Milton Stanley’s Blogging Run Comes to An End

I know this is old news in the blogging world but I am just now noticing it. Between being crazy busy at church, the birth of a child, and so many other things I haven’t really been able to keep up with any blogs for a few weeks. I wanted to give Milton a big THANKS for all he has done over at Transforming Sermons. It really was a quality piece of work. If you were blessed by his blog make sure to go to this post and say thanks.

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

One Response to Milton Stanley’s Blogging Run Comes to An End

  1. john dobbs says:

    Thanks Matt. I have checked in on Milton’s blog from time to time over the years. He’s a dedicated disciple who has helped many. Appreciate you mentioning this. Happy for you poppa!

Leave a Reply

