DVD Giveaway – The Mysterious Islands

I am giving away one copy of The Mysterious Islands. I mentioned this DVD some time back. If this interests you just leave a comment in the comments section and I will randomly select someone by the end of the week.

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

11 Responses to DVD Giveaway – The Mysterious Islands

  1. Brian B. says:

    Would love to see this DVD. Thanks.

  2. Ronald E. O. says:

    I would LOVE to be able to win this DVD, as I really appreciate nature/wildlife documentaries. Thanks!

  3. Mark says:

    It does look interesting. I would be glad to win it, but I would also be glad for anyone else to win it. I promise to still be your friend either way. haha

  4. wjcsydney says:

    I’d love to win it. I’d love even more to visit the Galapogos islands. A friend has been there – they had a wonderful time! How to interpret Genesis 1-3 is a topic that intrigues me – and has cost me friends – sadly!

  5. will you mail it to mozambique if our name is drawn? =)

  6. Emauwa Nelson says:

    The dvd title speaks volume, it would be great to have it.

  7. mattdabbs says:

    Mark is the winner! I will ship it today.

  8. Lowell says:

    My wife wants this for our grandson. Not available now on Amazon.
    Thanks for opportunity to receive it.

Leave a Reply

