500,000!

The blog just rolled over to 500,000. I guess that is some kind of landmark for a blog. Just wanted to say thanks. I also like posting this because it allows me to later search back and see on what dates the blog hit a certain number. I am weird about numbers but I will also say that I am way less concerned about stats than I used to be. Blogging was never meant to be a popularity contest and stats don’t tell the whole story. All it really means is that a bunch of fingers clicked a bunch of mice a whole bunch of times. Hopefully we can squeeze a few more visits out of this blog. Thanks for all your clicking!

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

2 Responses to 500,000!

Leave a Reply

