Spiritual Growth Workshop – Orlando

Anyone going to be at the Spiritual Growth Workshop this weekend in Orlando?

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

5 Responses to Spiritual Growth Workshop – Orlando

  1. Bobbi says:

    Joe and I will be there:) Looking forward to it:)

  2. Jess O says:

    Thanks for blessing me with your writings.

    Please help a fellow believer raise some money by surfing on over to http://www.hybridhondas.com and clicking on a few of the sponsored links that interest you.

  3. Joe Palmer says:

    I will be there

  4. Tim Archer says:

    I wish I could be there. It was a really great workshop 2 years ago. I even got to meet the famous Matt Dabbs!🙂

    Hope it will be another blessing to all.

    Grace and peace,
    Tim Archer

  5. Jack Exum Jr says:

    My wife (Wiwik) and I plan on being there to be with Charles Hodge Jr…. (He adopted me when dad passed away.)
    See you there.
    Jack Jr.

Leave a Reply

