Prescription for Sexual Sanity

This has to be one of the best sermons done on having a healthy view of sex and sexuality. I believe this is from the 2001 Harding Lectures and it is by Don McLaughlin from the North Atlanta Church of Christ. I can’t remember if it was Philip or Daniel who brought this tape to my attention. Thanks to Don for permission to upload this.

Prescription for Sexual Sanity

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

One Response to Prescription for Sexual Sanity

  1. Pretty sure it was me. One of my all-time faves, too.

    Glad to see all these old tapes hitting the web. This blog is turning into iTunes + Theo-pedia + SermonCentral.com! Keep ’em coming!

Leave a Reply

