New Theme Try Outs

I have been trying out different themes over the last few weeks. This new theme, enterprise, just came out this week with wordpress and I think I finally found one that is readable, functional, and has a look that I am finally happy with. Still making tweaks, so bear with me.

About mattdabbs
I am a minister, husband, and father. My wife and I live and minister in Saint Petersburg, Florida. My primary ministry responsibilities include: small groups, 20s and 30s, involvement, and adult education.

3 Responses to New Theme Try Outs

  1. I’m tempted to wrangle & cry aloud like the people who hate it when Facebook makes changes.

  2. nick gill says:

    I like it!

Leave a Reply

